KILL YOUR MIND | WEEK #1 KINDNESS CHALLENGE – SELF KINDNESS

*Over thinking is definitely my problem! It makes me so anxious, I create drama in my head, I get headaches and just feel drained. I’m also learning to keep busy so my mind is preoccupied. My question to my therapist was “what happens when I’m not busy?” She said that eventually my mind would be so preoccupied with positive things that my thoughts and memories should also be happy and positive. I know it will continue to take a lot of work on my part, but I’m up for the challenge :).*

 

So the Kindness Challenge began last Monday and I decided to reflect on the challenges every Friday. The first challenge focuses on ourselves first. I would think that this challenge is really a ch…

Source: KILL YOUR MIND | WEEK #1 KINDNESS CHALLENGE – SELF KINDNESS

Leave a Reply

