The Piano Guys

Hi Dearies!

Do any of you listen to the Piano Guys? I love them! I listen to them when I’m trying to concentrate and study or do homework. I also enjoy listening to them if I’m feeling anxious and want to get lost in the world of music, in a more calming manner. If I’m feeling anxious AND angry, I go to my rock music 😉 lol.

The Piano Guys have such calming melodies, but also have some that make me start jamming and swaying my body as I write or type away lol. Here is the song I’m listening to right now. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

 

Jen, xo


She picked up the pieces of her life and created something beautiful. From that day forth she shone like the sun and changed the definition of broken. -Randall M. Core

7 thoughts on “The Piano Guys

Leave a Reply

