Late Night With My Little Man

Late night with my little man. He’s been suffering from bad allergies, and because of that it’s effecting his asthma. He’s been coughing non stop for hours. I know it’s exhausting for him, as well as for my husband and I, who are constantly getting up to try and help him feel better. I just got him up a little while ago, to give him a nebulizer treatment. I’m happy to say, his cough isn’t as hard and he’s smiling and talking happily. I hate when he doesn’t feel well. And it’s mostly at night! During the day he is fine, his allergies are calm. But at night the coughing fits begin. Hopefully that ends soon. 

I love my little man. I’m just glad he’s feeling better. We’ll see how he’s doing in the morning and if he’s good to go to school. I know we’ll all be exhausted in a couple hours, but as long as he’s better and happy, then I’m happy. 

-Jen

4 thoughts on “Late Night With My Little Man

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Life with an Illness

*Tips and tricks on how to get through life when you have a chronic illness*

Derma Klinic

Best Hair Transplant, Hair Fall Treatment, Laser Skin Treatment, Botox Treatment in Lucknow

One Blog, One Day at a Time

Mental health and parenting... slightly messy but so is life.

My Journey

My Path to Enlightenment

From Panic to Plate

A journey of food freedom & coping with Panic Disorder

Bipolar Moms

Just a mom, dealing with life with mental illness.

Chronicles of Nan

I have anxiety. I live with my Nan. These may or not may not be related.

#PANIC

Anxious About Anxiety

When Women Inspire

Spotlighting inspirational women and ways you can make a positive impact too

The Anxious Baby Barrister

Trials and Tribulations of a wannabe Barrister

Anxious Daydreamer...

The experiences of a dreamer living with two forms of anxiety.

The Anxious Elan

When there's more to be said

Ace of Anxiety

I'm anxious but I'm also fun.

