+100 Followers!

  
This number may seem rather small to many of you, but to me it’s such a huge blessing! Each and every one of you who follows me, reads, likes and comments on my blog, make me so happy! Thank you for coming on this journey with me. I never imagined how much I would love blogging and helping people with anxiety or other mental issues. I never thought I would meet so many great people. So many of you have also helped me along the way and I’m so grateful. The blogging and mental health community have some of the most heartwarming, sweetest and friendliest people I’ve ever come into contact with. Thank you all for being YOU and for letting me be a part of this great community. 

With love & respect,

Jen

28 thoughts on “+100 Followers!

  1. First, you’re right about the great people you meet on this beautiful journey with your blog. Second, congrats for 100 followers. Enjoy! I know the feeling. Third, I am new, like you. So, let’s grow up together πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Jen; Haven’t seen you lately… Just the same, you’re new, you have a great blog going, and I know you’ll get around to me. So, I’m nominating you for the: ‘Dragons Loyalty Award’ because these things are fun, bring you more followers, and because you have been chosen to meet the challenge. You will find details on my site by tomorrow, or later this evening. Congratulations Jen!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awesome thanks :). I’ve been busy, sick and making sure my son is much better from his cold as well. I’ll get to the award soon ☺️. Hope all is well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

