The Versatile Blogger Award

wpid-wp-1448322943174

I was nominated by sweet Rae, over at Bookmark Chronicles Thank you! This is my 3rd nomination. I never get tired of these :). Please head on over and read her blog! She’s great.


Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice (15 is a lot, let’s do 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I am 4’10. Very short, but oh so adorable! 😀
  2. A lot of people have thought I am my son’s sister because of how young I look for my age :/.
  3. I really enjoy yoga. It helps to relax me when I’m feeling anxious or stressed out.
  4. I love lifting weights. It’s the only way for me to gain some weight. I’ve always been underweight.
  5. I am returning back to college, after 12 years of receiving my associates degree, in human services. I’m nervous!
  6. I’m very sensitive. I take everything personal. I’m working on that though!
  7. I love driving.

Nominees:

Olubukola

Bun Karyudo

Advocate of Books

Ankit

I like my humor dark and dry

 

(Feel free to ignore if you don’t want to participate!) 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for nominating my book review blog! I think you must be my only follower on that one but I really appreciate this and will do this post later tonight 🙂 glad to have some facts about you from this! You do look very young, people always think I’m about 15 (I’m 21!)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You’re welcome! lol Us young looking people need to stick together 😋. I’m 33 and no one ever believes me! Unless they hang around me they realize there is no way a 15 year old would be as mature as me and also they wouldn’t be married! I look forward to seeing your post later on!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! Yea it’s difficult to go back into a routine. I went today, even though I didn’t feel like really working out. I pushed through though and ended up feeling relaxed bc I decided to hit the jacuzzi and swimming pool after my work out :).

      Like

Leave a Reply

