The Versatile Blogger Award

wpid-wp-1448322943174

Thank you to B.G. over at Getting Through Anxiety for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award! This is my 2nd time being awarded and I can’t be happier!  Please, go over and take a look at her blog! I think you’ll really enjoy her posts and learn quite a bit!

 The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice. I’m changing this rule. If you can’t do 15 that’s fine.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

 

Here are some facts about myself:

  1. I am very short! I am 4’10 :). Thanks mom for my stature lol.
  2. I am Puerto Rican, born in the Bronx, NY.
  3. I got my first tattoo (a tiny semicolon on my wrist) just last year, at the tender age of 32!
  4. I want at least 5 more tattoos! No rush though :).
  5. My dream vacation would be 2 weeks in Ireland!
  6. Hearing people chew agitates me. Sometimes it just grosses me out :/.
  7. I buy books faster than I can read them.

 

Here are the nominees!

Everyone who follows my blog! I really appreciate every single one of you and I really enjoy reading your blogs and do learn so much from each one of you. So please accept this nomination <3.

-Jen

 

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

