Funny Movie Quote Challenge

Over at Getting Through Anxiety, B.G. has challenged us to a Funny Movie Quote Challenge. It seems fun! So I’m going to give it a go :). If any of you are interested, please join the challenge! You can copy & paste a link in the comment section. Here are the rules:

1.) Pick your favorite funny movie

2.) Post some of the best funny quotes from the movie

3.) If you want, feel free to use pictures!

4.) Please keep the quotes clean!

5.) Have fun!


 

The movie I choose is 13 Going on 30This is one of my favorite movies! It’s full of comedy & romance!

 

Mark-Ruffalo-in-film-13-Going-On-30-2004

Matt: It doesn’t matter what Lucy said. I stopped trusting her after she stole my poprocks in the third grade.

 

jennifer-garner-awoke-to-find-she-was-running-a-womens-magazine-in-2004s-13-going-on-30

Arlene: Eminem’s on the phone; he wants an answer now.
Jenna: Umm… plain…Peanut? Plain!

 

hqdefault

Becky: I like your dress.
Jenna: That’s because I have these incredible boobs to fill it out!

 

rZCFm

Lucy: Can you get in the car?
Jenna: I can’t get in the car, I don’t get in the car with strangers.
Lucy: Please get in the car, we’re gonna be late.
Jenna: I can’t get in the car, I don’t know you.
Lucy: Just get in the car.
Jenna: I don’t get in the car with strangers!
Lucy: You’re being a little paranoid.

 

Jenna: I saw his thingy!
Lucy: Oh, God, not his thingy.

-Jen

4 thoughts on “Funny Movie Quote Challenge

    1. This movie makes me crack up all the time! And it’s so sweet ☺️. Oh please! Me too! I’m like how could they be getting divorced?! They were sweet together.

      Like

Leave a Reply

