Happy Birthday to Meeeeee! 

Today I was blessed to wake up another year older. I am now 33 years old! I can’t believe it. Time really does fly! 

I am blessed with a loving husband, who I have been with for 16 years. A beautiful and smart and witty 4 year old son. I am blessed to face a new day and a new challenge daily, knowing I have the strength to make it through.

Thank you lord in heaven for being with me always and seeing me through this difficult life and wicked world. Without you, I wouldn’t be the person I am today. 

 
Jen 🎉❤️🎈🎁

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Meeeeee! 

Leave a Reply

