School Registration 

So it turns out I can’t register for classes today, like I’ve been anticipating. I was told today’s class registration is only for the Winter Semester. I have to wait until mid January! 😩 

Im a bit confused however because I also spoke to someone in recruitment, and he told me that I need to speak to an advisor so they can update my enrollment appointment. So it seems I may be able to enroll now once that’s done, instead of waiting until January.

 If I don’t hear back from an advisor today, I will just go into the school tomorrow to speak with someone and then register using the school computers.

I just want to get the ball rolling already. I’m anxious and excited and just want to begin this new chapter in my life.

Until then, I’ll just be filling out my SW Program application.  

Wish me luck!

 
Jen

10 thoughts on “School Registration 

      1. Oh no. Just think of it as another task you have to complete. Before you know it, you’ll be out of the doctor’s office!
        I told my husband I don’t want to do anything crazy or expensive. So we’ll go ice skating and then get some dinner.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

