10 Productive Things To Do Alone

These are great! I’ve done all of these things alone, except go on a hike. I’ve hiked with a group of friends and it was pretty awesome! I would be too scared to hike alone, because I’m directionally challenged so I would get lost, and im also very clumsy lol.

Rosie Culture

I sometimes find my weekends completely empty. No plans, no friends to call, and very little errands to run. During this time off I like to take a couple mental health days. There’s nothing wrong with spending a weekend alone and choosing to not pack that weekend with tons of plans. Here’s a couple of things you can do alone when you find yourself with solitary free time:

1. Take a bath

Set aside a good amount of time to just soak and forget about all your other problems.

2. Go to the library

Sign up for a library card and get started on the reading list you pinned on Pinterest two years ago.

3. Binge watch a series

Escape your own reality with a non stop marathon of Netflix.

4. Go to the gym

Push yourself harder than you usually do and spend some time sweating it out in…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

