I am defined by…

My troubles do not define me.
My worries do not define me.
My anxieties do not define me.

This is what defines me:

My positive outlook on life.
My hard work and dedication.
My faith in God.
My willingness to learn and change.
My love for my family & friends.

I am made up of many things, but I choose positivity over negativity any day!

We all have worries and anxieties but it doesn’t have to define who we are. Think of all the good you have in life. Think of the people in your world who love you and want to be there for you. Think of how you are trying to change. Think of the faith you have in yourself and in your God. Think of the good you have done or can do. Leave the worries aside and don’t be defined by them.

Leave a Reply

