Thank you, my love

My son is one of the biggest reasons that I decided to get help for my anxiety. I never wanted him to be afraid to speak up, or go places, for fear of being judged. I wanted him to look at me and see strength, confidence and love. I knew that if i continued on the way I was, it would effect him in a negative way. There was no way I could let that happen. I didn’t want my fear of new things to keep me away from parks and play groups. I didn’t want my anxiety to make me upset and cranky, which would get in the way of my happiness in raising him, along with my husband. I feel that without my son, I would still be stuck inside my head; feeling paranoid and afraid. Thank you my love, for letting mommy see that she was stronger then she knew. Thank you for loving me unconditionally . I don’t know where I’d be without you.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/028/67100850/files/2014/12/img_3764-1.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/028/67100850/files/2014/12/img_3765.jpg

Leave a Reply

