Pray for strength & peace

20140528-121331-44011930.jpg
(Photo credit: Trent Sheldon)

Remember when things get tough and you feel you can no longer go on, send a prayer up to God for help. Plead to him for his love and comfort. Pray to him for strength and guidance. You are never alone. Believe in his glory and in due time things will get better. I would never be where I am today with out Gods helping hand. It’s because of him that I have fought through my social anxiety and am bettering myself today with my other anxieties. He helps me to be strong and faithful. I always feel his love and guidance in my life and I am forever grateful.

Leave a Reply

